Click here to view a map of course locations. (Do NOT use for driving directions)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

COVID 19 Long-haulers: potential long-term physical problems

April 14

2.5-hour Live Interactive Webinar (EAST COAST: 8 pm to 10:30 pm EST)

• 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm CDT
• 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm MDT
• 5:00 pm – 7:30 pm PDT

Instructor:  Mary Massery

Details

Date:
April 14

Venue

MasseryPT LLC for USA
ONLINE for USA friendly schedule
Website:
https://masserypt.com/upcoming-courses/

Organizer

Mark Massery
Phone:
1-847-858-8181
Email:
markmassery@comcast.net
Website:
https://masserypt.com