Click here to view a map of course locations. (Do NOT use for driving directions)

PLEASE NOTE: Mary’s 3-day signature course is now entitled: “LINKED: Breathing & Postural Control – Parts 1 & 2

Starting mid-2021, we have changed the name from “Mary Massery’s Breathing Course” (formerly known as “if you can’t breathe, you can’t function”) to “LINKED: Breathing & Postural Control”:

LINKED Part-1 is the first day of the 3-day course with 8-hours of content.  It can be done in-person in one day, or online in two half-days.

LINKED Part-2 consists of the two lab days with 13-hours of content.  These two days can be attended in-person immediately following Part-1, in which case it is the three-day (21-hour) breathing course you may remember.  Part-2 can also be scheduled/attended weeks or months after having attended LINKED Part-1.

> The 3-day course hours (Parts 1 & 2 combined) have increased to 21.0 from 20.5.


Loading Events

« All Events

BRAKING BAD: Eccentric Control From Talking To Walking

December 11

START times:         9:00 am Eastern/ 8:00 am Central/ 7:00 am Mountain/ 6:00 am Pacific

END times:              5:30 pm Eastern/ 4:30 pm Central/ 3:30 pm Mountain/ 2:30 pm Pacific

Instructors: Nechama Karman and Mary Massery

Audience: PT, OT & SLP

1-day general lifespan lab course

Contact: Kathleen DeCamp, Events Coordinator

Details

Date:
December 11
Event Category:

Venue

HMH JFK Johnson Rehabilitation Institute
Edison, NJ

Organizer

Kathleen DeCamp
Phone:
908-370-6672
Email:
kathleen.decamp@hmhn.org