Click here to view a map of course locations. (Do NOT use for driving directions)

PLEASE NOTE: Mary’s 3-day signature course is now entitled: “LINKED: Breathing & Postural Control – Parts 1 & 2

Starting mid-2021, we have changed the name from “Mary Massery’s Breathing Course” (formerly known as “if you can’t breathe, you can’t function”) to “LINKED: Breathing & Postural Control”:

LINKED Part-1 is the first day of the 3-day course with 8-hours of content.  It can be done in-person in one day, or online in two half-days.

LINKED Part-2 consists of the two lab days with 13-hours of content.  These two days can be attended in-person immediately following Part-1, in which case it is the three-day (21-hour) breathing course you may remember.  Part-2 can also be scheduled/attended weeks or months after having attended LINKED Part-1.

> The 3-day course hours (Parts 1 & 2 combined) have increased to 21.0 from 20.5.


Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

LINKED: Breathing & Postural Control – PART 1

November 12 - November 13

Day-1 Live Interactive ONLINE version of Mary Massery’s 3-day LINKED Course (formerly known as “if you can’t breathe…”): presented in 2 half-days 

Instructor:  Mary Massery & faculty

Audience: PT, OT & SLP

8.0-hours general lifespan course:

Friday morning, November 12, 2021: 4.5 contact hours
> Class starts: 10:30 am EASTERN TIME (9:30 am CT / 8:30 am MT / 7:30 am PT)
> Class ends: 3:20 pm EASTERN TIME (2:20 pm CT / 1:20 pm MT / 12:20 pm PT)
Saturday morning, November 13, 2021: 3.5 contact hours
> Class starts: 10:30 am EASTERN TIME (9:30 am CT / 8:30 am MT / 7:30 am PT)
> Class ends: 2:15 pm EASTERN TIME (1:15 pm CT / 12:15 pm MT / 11:15 am PT)

> Instructor will stay after class both days for 30 mins to answer additional questions.

Contact: Mark Massery

Email:mailto:markmassery@comcast.net

Course info link: https://masserypt.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/MPT.-Nov-12-13-2021.-Split-day-8-hour-LINKED-Part-1.-Course-Brochure-rev3.pdf

Registration linkhttps://www.eventbrite.com/e/linked-breathing-postural-control-part-1-8-hours-over-two-half-days-registration-161927193595

 

Details

Start:
November 12
End:
November 13
Event Category:

Venue

MasseryPT LLC for USA friendly schedule
ONLINE for USA friendly schedule
View Venue Website

Organizer

Mark Massery
Phone:
1-847-858-8181
Email:
markmassery@comcast.net
View Organizer Website